Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Thursday 4th August 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 5th August 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 7th August 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 9th August 202214:30Bible Study
Meeting at Church
Thursday 11th August 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 12th August 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 14th August 202210:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 17th August 202214:30Women's Fellowship
Meeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 18th August 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 19th August 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 21st August 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 23rd August 202214:30Bible Study
We meet in Church
Thursday 25th August 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 26th August 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 28th August 202210:30Sunday Service
<< July