Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Thursday 2nd June 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 3rd June 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Thursday 9th June 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 10th June 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 14th June 202214:30Bible Study
Meeting at Church
Wednesday 15th June 202214:30Women's Fellowship
Meeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 16th June 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 17th June 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Thursday 23rd June 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 24th June 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 26th June 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 28th June 202214:30Bible Study
We meet in Church
Thursday 30th June 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
<< May