Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:30Sunday Service
Thursday 5th May 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 6th May 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 8th May 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th May 202214:30Bible Study
Meeting at Church
Thursday 12th May 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 13th May 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 15th May 202210:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th May 202214:30Women's Fellowship
Meeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 19th May 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 20th May 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 22nd May 202210:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th May 202214:30Bible Study
We meet in Church
Thursday 26th May 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 27th May 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 29th May 202210:30Sunday Service
<< April