Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 2nd January 202210:30United Service at Macclesfield Methodist Church
Saturday 8th January 202208:30Peak Pilgrimage
Part 3. Meet at church 8.30am, back around 1.30pm. approx. 5 mile walk in Peak Park. Email Rev Helen or tell Terry Fielding if you’re interested.
Sunday 9th January 202210:30Sunday Service
Covenant Service with Rev Helen Byrne
Tuesday 11th January 202214:30Bible Study
Meeting at Church
Thursday 13th January 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 14th January 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Sunday Service
Rev Steven Oliver
Wednesday 19th January 202214:30Women's Fellowship
Meeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 20th January 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 21st January 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Sunday Service
Rev Frank Bishop
Tuesday 25th January 202214:30Bible Study
We meet in Church
Thursday 27th January 202210:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship Group
Worship Group Rehearsals
Friday 28th January 202209:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Sunday Service
Rev Helen Byrne
<< December