Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Thursday 5th May 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 6th May 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th May 2022 14:30Bible StudyMeeting at Church
Thursday 12th May 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 13th May 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th May 2022 14:30Women's FellowshipMeeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 20th May 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th May 2022 14:30Bible StudyWe meet in Church
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 27th May 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30Sunday Service