Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Thursday 7th April 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 8th April 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 10th April 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 12th April 2022 14:30Bible StudyMeeting at Church
Thursday 14th April 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 15th April 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 17th April 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 20th April 2022 14:30Women's FellowshipMeeting in the Davis Hall (All are welcome)
Thursday 21st April 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 22nd April 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.
Sunday 24th April 2022 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 26th April 2022 14:30Bible StudyWe meet in Church
Thursday 28th April 2022 10:00POP UP Cafe
18:30Worship GroupWorship Group Rehearsals
Friday 29th April 2022 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – sing songs with puppets, a story, snack and craft.