Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 4th June 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – ChurchDoes what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00PrayerCome and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen'sWe meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 14:30Women’s fellowshipWomen’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group RehearsalsCome and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 8th June 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 11th June 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – ChurchDoes what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
19:00BXcited Meet to have a bit of fun playing board games and other activities. Just urn up and join in
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00PrayerCome and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen'sWe meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 14:30Women’s fellowshipWomen’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group RehearsalsCome and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 15th June 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – ChurchDoes what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00PrayerCome and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen'sWe meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 14:30Women’s fellowshipWomen’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group RehearsalsCome and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 22nd June 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 25th June 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – ChurchDoes what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00PrayerCome and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen'sWe meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 14:30Women’s fellowshipWomen’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group RehearsalsCome and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 29th June 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.