Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 3rd December 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chatThe church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:30Coffee morning socialAt Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon clubLive at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 7th December 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 10th December 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 12th December 2018 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:30Coffee morning socialAt Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon clubLive at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 14th December 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00Proclaim PuppetsA bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
Monday 17th December 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 19th December 2018 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 20th December 2018 10:30Coffee morning socialAt Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon clubLive at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 21st December 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 24th December 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day Join us for a short family service to celebrate the
birth of Christ. Bring a gift you have received or
just bring yourself. All are welcome
Wednesday 26th December 2018 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 27th December 2018 12:15Live at Home luncheon clubLive at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 28th December 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 31st December 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min