Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Saturday 3rd November 2018 14:30Film clubFilm Club, Film Club, Film Club, Film Club!!!
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Shoebox Cafe Sunday ServiceRemember to bring your shoebox to the service.
Monday 5th November 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer time Thirty-minute prayer time
Tuesday 6th November 2018 19:30Bible Study Bible Study at Dai and Helen’s
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chatThe church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 9th November 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceMrs Barbara Ogle
Monday 12th November 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
19:30BXcitedAn evening of games and activities
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30Bible StudyBible Study at Dai and Helen’s
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chatThe church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 16th November 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Proclaim PuppetsA bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
10:30United Sunday Servicewith CommunionRev Helen Byrne – United Local with Communion
Monday 19th November 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:30Bible StudyBible Study at Dai and Helen’s
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chatThe church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 12:15Live at Home luncheon clubLive at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Sunday ServiceDr Roger Bolton
Monday 26th November 2018 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:00Advent ReflectionsAdvent Reflections in the Church ‘It’s a wonderful life’
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chatThe church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 30th November 2018 09:30Puppet TreePUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.