Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Broken Cross Methodist Church
January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 4th January 2019 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 9th January 2019 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 11th January 2019 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 16th January 2019 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 18th January 2019 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Proclaim PuppetsA bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 25th January 2019 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’sA group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00Thirty-minute prayer timeDoes what it says - 30min
Wednesday 30th January 2019 19:00Worship Group PracticeCome and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.