Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Saturday 2nd September 2017 14:00Film Club
Come and do some craft work and watch a film as a family
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 7th September 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 8th September 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 14th September 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 15th September 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 21st September 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 22nd September 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 28th September 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 29th September 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
<< August 2017