Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 3rd August 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 6th August 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 8th August 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 10th August 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 13th August 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
19:00BXcited
Meet to have a bit of fun playing board games and other activities. Just urn up and join in
Tuesday 14th August 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 15th August 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 17th August 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 24th August 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 27th August 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 31st August 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
<< July 2018