Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Monday 3rd June 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 4th June 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 5th June 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 6th June 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 7th June 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 10th June 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 11th June 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 13th June 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 14th June 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 17th June 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 18th June 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 19th June 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 20th June 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 21st June 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 24th June 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 25th June 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 26th June 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 27th June 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 28th June 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
<< May 2019