Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 2nd April 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 6th April 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 9th April 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
19:00BXcited
Meet to have a bit of fun playing board games and other activities. Just urn up and join in
Tuesday 10th April 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 13th April 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 16th April 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 20th April 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 27th April 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 30th April 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
<< March 2018