Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 4th March 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 5th March 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 6th March 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 7th March 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 8th March 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 11th March 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 12th March 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 13th March 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 14th March 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 15th March 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Proclaim Puppets
A bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
Monday 18th March 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 19th March 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 20th March 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 21st March 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 22nd March 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 25th March 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 26th March 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 27th March 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 28th March 201912:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 29th March 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
<< February 2019