Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Saturday 3rd March 2018 14:00Film Club
Come and do some craft work and watch a film as a family
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 9th March 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
19:00BXcited
Meet to have a bit of fun playing board games and other activities. Just urn up and join in
Tuesday 13th March 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 16th March 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 23rd March 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Thirty minute prayer time – Church
Does what it says on the tin - a thirty minute prayer time where we pray for the people and situations around us that we need to bring to God.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 14:30Women’s fellowship
Women’s fellowship in the Davis Hall.
19:00Worship Group Rehearsals
Come and join in if you wish to be involved in our worship group that leads the singing and music a few Sundays every month.
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
<< February 2018