Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 201710:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
14:30Women's fellowship
Vintage tools John Hambleton
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 2nd February 201712:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 3rd February 201709:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Saturday 4th February 201714:00Film Club
Come and do some craft work and watch a film as a family
Sunday 5th February 201710:30Sunday Service
Monday 6th February 201710:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 8th February 201710:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 9th February 201712:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 10th February 201709:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 12th February 201710:30Sunday Service
Monday 13th February 201710:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 15th February 201710:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
14:30Women's fellowship
Blue Cross Animal Charity Kaz Deegan
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 16th February 201710:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
Friday 17th February 201709:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 19th February 201710:30Sunday Service
Monday 20th February 201710:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 22nd February 201710:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 23rd February 201712:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 24th February 201709:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 26th February 201710:30Sunday Service
Monday 27th February 201710:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
<< January 2017