Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Sunday Service
Monday 3rd December 201810:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Wednesday 5th December 201810:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 6th December 201810:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 7th December 201809:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Sunday Service
Monday 10th December 201810:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Wednesday 12th December 201819:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 13th December 201810:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 14th December 201814:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Proclaim Puppets
A bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
Monday 17th December 201810:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Wednesday 19th December 201819:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 20th December 201810:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 21st December 201814:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 24th December 201810:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Join us for a short family service to celebrate the
birth of Christ. Bring a gift you have received or
just bring yourself. All are welcome
Wednesday 26th December 201819:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 27th December 201812:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 28th December 201814:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Monday 31st December 201810:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
<< November 2018