Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 2nd November 2018 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 6th November 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 8th November 2018 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 9th November 2018 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 13th November 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 15th November 2018 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 16th November 2018 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 20th November 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 23rd November 2018 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:00Prayer
Come and spend some time in contemplation and praying for others.
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 30th November 2018 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
<< October 2018