Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 5th October 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Saturday 7th October 2017 14:00Film Club
Come and do some craft work and watch a film as a family
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 12th October 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 13th October 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 19th October 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 20th October 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:00Tots cafe
Tots Cafe singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
Thursday 26th October 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 27th October 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:30Home group Prayer and Bible study at Dai and Helen's
We meet to pray for those we know who need prayer and we are read and discuss the Bible lectionary readings for the coming Sunday.
<< September 2017