Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 Happy New Year from all at Broken Cross Methodist Church
We look forward to the coming year and to see how God will bless us within our fellowship and how we can show God's love to others.
Saturday 5th January 201914:00Film club
Come and watch a children's film and create some craftwork.
Sunday 6th January 201910:30Epiphany Cafe worship
Join us for a family friendly service with activities and tea/coffee.
Monday 7th January 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Wednesday 9th January 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
14:30Women's Fellowship
Stroke Association with Diane Warhurst
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 11th January 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Saturday 12th January 201918:30A King's Banquet
Bring and Share evening. Come and have an evening of fellowship and fun.
Sunday 13th January 201910:30Worship pulpit swap Service
Our Sunday service led by Pastor Gary Holdcroft from Calvary Pentecostal Church Macclesfield
Monday 14th January 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
19:00BXited
An evening of games and activities.
Tuesday 15th January 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 16th January 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Friday 18th January 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Proclaim Puppets
A bit of breakfast followed by puppets for young families
Monday 21st January 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
Thursday 24th January 201911:30Quiet Communion
A quiet reflective time of communion at church.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Macclesfield Live at Home luncheon Club in the Davies Hall Contact Brenda 427632
Friday 25th January 201909:30Puppet Tree
For children up to five years of age. Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us,
14:00Homegroup at Jim Ogden’s
A group that meet to have fellowship and read the scriptures together.
Sunday 27th January 201910:30Covenant Service
Join us for our annual Covenant Services led by Rev. Helen Byrne
Monday 28th January 201910:00Thirty-minute prayer time
Does what it says - 30min
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Bible Study
An evening of Bible Study at Dai and Helen's. Contact for address.
Wednesday 30th January 201910:30Coffee morning
Come and have a cup of tea, coffee and cake. Sit back and relax. Have a chat.
19:00Worship Group Practice
Come and join us to practice our music and singing for the next service we play in and have a bit of fun at the same time.
<< December 2018