Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2016

January 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
14:30Women's fellowship
19:00Worship Group Practice
If you can play an instrument or can sing, come along and join our band that play in many of the church services.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Friday 6th January 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Saturday 7th January 2017 14:00Film Club
Come and do some craft work and watch a film as a family
Sunday 8th January 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 9th January 2017 07:00BXcited
An evening of fun and games.
10:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 11th January 2017 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
14:30Women's fellowship
19:00Worship Group Practice
If you can play an instrument or can sing, come along and join our band that play in many of the church services.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 12th January 2017 12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 13th January 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 15th January 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 16th January 2017 10:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 18th January 2017 09:30Tot's Cafe
Singing and storytelling and craft all with biblical theme, followed by free play from 10.15-11.30am. It costs £1 to attend and no booking needed just turn up all welcome.
10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:00Worship Group Practice
If you can play an instrument or can sing, come along and join our band that play in many of the church services.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 19th January 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
Friday 20th January 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 22nd January 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 23rd January 2017 10:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
Wednesday 25th January 2017 10:30Coffee, cake and chat
The church is open for anyone to come and have a brew. No invitation needed just drop in.
19:30Home Group
We start with prayer for the church community and for people we know, we then move on to look at the lectionary readings for the following sunday and discussing them. All welcome.
Thursday 26th January 2017 10:30Coffee morning social
At Helen and Peter's. Contact church for address.
12:15Live at Home luncheon club
Live at home Luncheon Club. Lunches £4. For anyone over 60 years old. Contact 427632 for more details or to arrange transport.
Friday 27th January 2017 09:30Puppet Tree
PUPPET TREE For children 0-5yrs – Listen to stories, play games and get messy with us!
14:00Home Group
Meeting at Jim Ogden's
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Sunday Service
Monday 30th January 2017 10:00Prayer
Thirty minute prayer time in the church
<< December 2016